ZHANNA KAZAKOVA — interior design studio.

The main area of ​​activity is interior design, architectural supervision and painting of walls in the Tomsk region.

The main task is to create an interior that will delight every day with its ergonomics and functional, aesthetic characteristics and fit your lifestyle, as well as help you make the right choice in materials, combination of textures, and colors.

“Thanks for your work, patience, and quick feedback! Good luck in your work and further development! 👍 "
Zhanna Kazakova, founder of the interior design studio

We design interiors of any area, creating a cozy atmosphere in your home, office, cafe, salon. We organize control over the implementation of the object in accordance with the project, 1-2 visits per week, daily communication by phone with the construction team.

The design project is not only a sketch of the future interior, but also a whole package of documents: electrical drawings, ceilings, calculation and selection of materials. The presence of such an album has a number of advantages for the customer: budget planning, understanding of the work performed for builders. By seeing the 3D visualization, you can understand how exactly the interior suits your taste preferences. All of the above will save not only your money, nerves, but also time.

ZHANNA KAZAKOVA — студия интерьер дизайна.

Основное направление деятельности — это дизайн интерьера, авторский надзор и роспись стен в Томской области.

Главная задача — создать интерьер, который будет ежедневно радовать своей эргономикой и функциональными, эстетическими характеристиками и подходить под Ваш образ жизни, а так же помочь сделать правильный выбор в материалах, сочетании фактур, цветовой гамме.

“Спасибо за работу, терпение и быструю обратную связь! Успехов в работе и дальнейшем развитии! 👍 ”
Жанна Казакова, основатель студии дизайна интерьера

Проектируем интерьеры любых площадей, создавая уютную обстановку в вашем доме, офисе, кафе, салоне. Организуем контроль реализации объекта в соответствии с проектом, 1-2 выезда в неделю, ежедневная связь по телефону с бригадой строителей.

Дизайн проект представляет собой не только эскиз будущего интерьера, но и целый пакет документов: чертежи электрики, потолков, расчет и подбор материалов. Наличие такого альбома имеет целый ряд преимуществ для заказчика: планирование бюджета, понимание выполнения работ для строителей. Увидев 3D-визуализацию сможете понять, насколько точно интерьер соответствует вашим вкусовым предпочтениям. Все перечисленное позволит сберечь не только ваши деньги, нервы, но и время.